MMAC Advisors:

Clark Pearson/Legal Research, MMAC Advisor
clark.pearson@mmacusa.org
Download Bio

Bill Jensen/Congressional, Military Liaison, MMAC Advisor
bill.jensen@mmacusa.org
Download Bio

Donald Fife/Congressional, Geology, Energy, Minerals, National Association of Mining Districts, MMAC Advisor
donald.fife@mmacusa.org
Download Bio

Scott Harn/United States Mining Historian, ICMJ’s Prospecting and Mining Journal, MMAC Advisor
scott.harn@mmacusa.org
Download Bio

Chuck Cushman/American Land Rights Association, National Association of Mining Districts, MMAC Advisor
chuck.cushman@mmacusa.org
Download Bio

Claudia Wise/E.P.A. Retired Physical Scientist, MMAC Advisor
claudia.wise@mmacusa.org
Download Bio

Joe Martori/Commercial Miner, Licensed Mining Contractor and Engineer, MMAC Advisor
joe.martori@mmacusa.org
Download Bio

Joseph Greene/E.P.A. Retired Research Biologist, MMAC Advisor
joseph.greene@mmacusa.org
Download Bio

Dr. Joseph Thomas Ph.D./Metallurgist, Metal Recovery, Research Scientist, MMAC Advisor
joe.thomas@mmacusa.org
Download Bio

Corporate Sales
corporatesales@mmacusa.org


Mailing Address Only:

 2321 E. 4th Street Ste. C338,
      Santa Ana, CA 92705

Corporate Office

 4825 HWY 95 Ste. 2 Bldg. 149
      Fort Mohave, AZ 86426
530.273.0420
 661.724.MINE (6463)
 info@mmacusa.org